Locate A Builder

  1. AMERICAN HOME SALES

    15628 State Rd 77
    Hayward, WI 54843
    www.americanhomeshayward.com
     Owners: Travis & Tony Butterfield
    info@americanhomeshayward.com
  2. AMITY CREEK HOMES

    5391 Miller Trunk Hwy
    Duluth, MN 55811
    www.amitycreekhomes.com
    218-729-9380
    218-729-6064 (fax)
    Owner: Randy Broin
    rhbroin@hotmail.com
  3. ANDERSON HOMES

    310 4th St SW
    Sebeka, MN 56477
    www.anderson-homes-inc.com
    Owner: Mike Anderson

    Owner: Mark Anderson

    Sales: Dave, Heather, Doug, Scott
    info@anderson-homes-inc.com
  4. BARNESVILLE HOMES

    1400 4th Ave NE
    Barnesville, MN 56514
    www.barnesville-homesinc.com
    218-354-7757
    218-354-7756 (fax)
    Owner: Dave Johnson
    Sales: 877-354-7531
    bvillehomes@bvillemn.net
  5. BAY AREA HOMES

    5710 Montevideo Lane
    Abrams, WI 54101
    www.bayareahome.com
    Sales: Meg Phillips
    megpbah@gmail.com
  6. BOB SMITH BUILDING & CONSTRUCTION

    1033 Western Avenue
    Henry, IL 61537
    www.bob-smith-homes.com
    Owner: Bob Smith
    Sales: Rita Smith
    bobrita89@mchsi.com
  7. CASTLE HOMES

    620 McEvoy Street
    Mauston, WI 53948
    www.castlehomesmauston.com
    Owner: John Navis
     
    Sales: Rob Brandli
    castlehomesales@frontier.com
  8. CENTERVILLE HOMES

    W25345 Todd Rd
    Trempealeau, WI 54661
    www.centervillehomesinc.com
    Owners: Jeff Stier
    sales@centervillehomesinc.com
  9. CENTRAL WISCONSIN HOMES

    11306 Cty Rd Z
    Nekoosa, WI 54457
    www.centralwishomes.com
    715-423-4663
    By appointment only
    Owner: Mike Hack
    715-323-5072
    Sales: Wendy Hack
    mwhack@wctc.net
  10. CWR CONTRACTING

    1441 Riverdale Rd.
    Thunder Bay, ON P7J 1M9
    Owner: Guy Carrier
    cwrcontracting@hotmail.com
  11. DOWLING CONSTRUCTION

    3596 Stearns Drive
    Oshkosh, WI 54901
    www.dowlingconstructioninc.com
    920-235-8021
    920-233-7462 (fax)
    Owner: Dan and Teri Dowling
    ddowling@northnet.net
    Sales:  George
    g.jacob@northnet.net
  12. EQUITY BUILDERS

    109 County Rd QQ
    Waupaca, WI 54981
    www.equitybuilderswi.com
    715-258-9494
    715-258-9404 (fax)
    Owner: Victor Krawczyk
    newhomes@execpc.com
    Sales: Victor & Julie Fude-Krawczyk
    newhomes@execpc.com
  13. FIVE STAR CONSTRUCTION APPLE RIVER

    5A142 Fair Oaks Court
    Apple River, IL 61001
    Owner: Anthony Bruscato
    Anthony@Fivestar.house
  14. FIVE STAR CONSTRUCTION ELGIN

    1095 Leawood Drive
    Elgin, IL 60120
     Owner: Anthony Bruscato
     Anthony@Fivestar.house
  15. FORWARD CONSTRUCTION GROUP

    1011 Elmwood Ave
    Beloit, WI 53511
    608-365-1984
    608-361-7314
    Owner: Scott & Kari Ward
    scott@fcgbuilds.com
    Sales: Mark Golden
    mark@fcgbuilds.com
  16. FREEDOM HOMES

    180 Vircks Dr Box 138
    Dorchester, WI 54425
    www.freedomhomellc.com
    Owner: Joe Miller
    freedomhomellc@yahoo.com
  17. FRONTIER HOMES

    210 State Highway 27
    Westby, WI 54667
    www.frontierhomesales.com
    Sales: Michelle Primmer
    office@frontierhomesales.com
  18. GREEN ACRES HOMES

    3003 Murray Rd
    Estherville, IA 51334
    www.greenacresnewhomes.com
    Owner: Jack & Monte Burrell
     
    Sales: Steve
    build@greenacresnewhomes.com
  19. HEART OF THE NORTH

    7288 E Birch St.
    Webster, WI 54893
    www.honhomes.com
    Owner: Al Glorvigen
    al@honhomes.com
    Sales: Chris Glorvigen
    chris.glorvigen@gmail.com
  20. HEARTHSTONE HOMES

    600 S Watertown St
    Waupun, WI 53963
    Owner: Steve Aronson
    steve@hearthstonehomes.info
  21. HIGHWAY LUMBER CO

    820 Warren Ave
    Osceola, IA 50213
    Owner: Ryan Lundquist
    ryan@highwaylumber.com
  22. IMPRESSIVE HOMES

    W4794 County Rd B
    Durand, WI 54736
    Owner: Lanita Dorwin
    impressivehome@ntec.net
  23. JENEVA CONSTRUCTION LLC

    PO BOX 402
    Muskego, WI 53150
    Owner: Dan and Jenny Ney
    dney@jenevacapital.com
  24. KELLY BUILDING SYSTEMS

    1870 State Hwy 9
    Decorah, IA 52101
    www.kellybuilding.com
    Owner: Mike Kelly
    kelly@davekelly.com
    Sales: Sherri
     
  25. LEGACY HOMES

    2116 N. Peach Ave
    Marshfield, WI 54449
    www.legacyhomeswi.com
    Owner: Ben Kautza
    ben@legacyhomeswi.com
  26. MARVEL HOMES

    8121 36th Street SE
    Jamestown, ND 58401
    www.mymarvelhomes.com
    Owner: Corey Bayer, Jodi Bayer
    mymarvelhomes@gmail.com
  27. MILLER & ASSOCIATES REALTY

    1769 Superior St
    Three Lakes, WI 54562
    715-546-4030
    715-546-4063 (fax)
    Owner: Mike Miller
    mike@millerrealtyllc.com
  28. NELSON CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

    1514 190th Ave
    Balsam Lake 54810
    715-825-4870
    715-825-4871 (Fax)
    Owner: Chris Nelson
    ncs@lakeland.ws
  29. NOR-FAB SYSTEM BUILT HOMES

    406A Highway 11 West
    Fort Frances, ON P9A 3M3
    nor-fab.com
    Owner: Mel Degagne
    mel@nor-fab.com
    Sales: Jared Morelli
    jared@nor-fab.com
  30. NORTH COUNTRY HOMES AND COTTAGES

    525 HWY 72
    Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1B8
    Owner: Don Lee
    don_t_lee@hotmail.com
  31. NORTH WISCONSIN HOMES

    7076 Semrau Trl
    Hazelhurst, WI 54531
    www.norwishomes.com
    Owner: Brad & Holly Goessl
    norwishomes@yahoo.com
  32. PILLAR CONSTRUCTION GROUP CHETEK

    120 Knap Street
    Chetek, WI 54728
    www.pillarconstructiongroup.com
    715-925-7700
    715-598-7702 (fax)
     :  
     office@pillarconstructiongroup.com
  33. PILLAR CONSTRUCTION GROUP EAU CLAIRE

    2703 Bauer St
    Eau Claire, WI 54701
    www.pillarconstructiongroup.com
    715-598-7700
    715-598-7702 (fax)
     :  
    office@pillarconstructiongroup.com
  34. QUALITY HOMES

    W4774 County Road V
    Irma, WI 54442
    www.qualitymh.com
    Owner: Jim Garski
     
  35. RIVER VALLEY REAL ESTATE

    PO Box 188
    Red Wing, MN 55066
    Owner: Greg Sprick
     greg.sprick@icloud.com
  36. SANKOVITCH HOMES

    3111 N Lincoln Rd
    Escanaba, MI 49829
    Owner: Jim & Linda Sankovitch
    sankovitchhomes@gmail.com
  37. TIMBERLAKE HOMES

    1193 State Road 21
    Friendship, WI 53934
    www.timberlakehomes.net
    Owner: Patti Thompson
    patti.timberlakehomes@frontier.com
    Sales: Sarah Carroll
     
  38. VIEREGGE CONSTRUCTION, INC.

    433 New Century Drive
    Hudson, WI 54016
    www.vccihomes.com
    Owners: Don & Chris Vieregge
    mail@vccihomes.com
  39. WESTERN HOUSING

    5701 West 12th Street
    Sioux Falls, SD 57106
    800-379-9441
    605-338-1111 (fax)
    Owner: Tad Fiegen
    tad@western-housing.com
    :